Spirit Wedding Cars

Home
Packages
The Wedding Cars
Contact
Wedding Fairs
Gallery
FAQ
Terms
Wedding Directory / Links
Testimonials
Competitions & Special Offers
Wedding Industry Awards
Bristol and Somerset Wedding Awards
Blog
Site Map

Vintage Style Wedding Cars Somerset

Wedding Car

Wedding Transport Bristol

Spirit Wedding Cars on Facebook

Spirit Wedding Cars on Twitter

Spirit Wedding Cars on Pinterest

Spirit Wedding Cars on Google+

Spirit Wedding Cars on Instagram

 

At Spirit Wedding Cars the most important thing to us is that you have a wonderful wedding day and we hope our tiny part of your day is enjoyable.
That's why we value our customer feedback so much. Thank you to all of our customer who have taken the time to write to us.
Please see below for a sample of these thank you notes and feedback.

Wedding Cars Nailsea

To Matt,
Thank you so much for being part of our wedding!
We loved the car and it was fab you had refreshments in there for us!
Thanks for being so calm and getting me to the church!
You were fab!
Thanks again,
Rebecca & Matt xxx
September 2017.

5/5 Star Facebook Review:
Thank you very much for taking me, my dad and bridesmaids to my wedding on 8th September.
Brilliant service from start to finish! Thank you for backing the car up into the drive to avoid me getting wet in the torrential rain!
Ellis.
September 2017.

Wedding Cars Bristol
Wedding Cars Clevedon

5/5 Facebook Review:
We used this company in 2012 when we got married and they were fantastic.
They are so friendly and professional and made my day feel very special. Can't recommend them enough!
Elaine.
August 2017.

5/5 Star Facebook Review:
OMG these people are the best at what they do....they have helped make our day perfect.
Wendy and Matthew work so hard ensuring everything runs smoothly.
We had the lovely XJ8 Jag as it was my partners dream car.
They even went out of there way to buy us a non alcoholic bubbly which was nice.
Thanks again for all you done you helped make our day special.
Gill.
August 2017.

Wedding Cars Weston-super-Mare
Wedding Cars North Somerset

Hi Matthew,
We loved the car and it fitted perfectly with the day!
Thank you for being so professional and for putting us at ease both before and during the day. We will definitely be recommending you,
Thank you again,
Laura and Phil.
August 2017.

To Wendy, Matthew & Graham,
Matthew and I wanted to say a huge thank you for helping us make our wedding so lovely.
The cars and journey were great and Matthew and Graham made it very relaxed and easy.
Thank you Wendy for answering all my queries and making the booking so smooth.
Lots of love.
Alex and Matthew.
August 2017.

Wedding Cars Bristol
Wedding Cars Somerset

5/5 Star Facebook Review
We had Spirit Wedding cars on our wedding day on 1st July 2017 in Devon, and they were absolutely amazing.
The cars were beautiful, the drivers were warm, friendly and professional and I couldn't recommend them any higher.
Thank you so much for being part of our day and for making us so relaxed and comfortable!
Jay
August 2017.


Hi Matthew,
I just wanted to send you a very quick email to say a big thank you for being our chauffeur in the beautiful Beauford on our wedding day.
The car was absolutely wonderful and we are so grateful for the attention you gave to us on the day.
I will also recommend you online and to my friends if they get married in the area!
Once I have some ‘official’ pictures, I will share these with you.
Thank you so much!
Caroline x
July 2017.

Wedding Cars in Clevedon
Wedding Car Bath

5/5 Start Facebook Review
I can't thank you enough, what a wonderful day being chauffeured in this beautiful Beauford car.
Matthew drove the route before the day to ensure he knew if there was any obstacles getting us to and from the venue.
The journey was wonderful too, allowing some fantastic pictures with the roof down and then having it quickly assembled again to avoid my hair getting messed up from the wind.
Thank you for everything, it was perfect from start to finish.
July 2017.

Hi there,
Hope you're well.
Sam and I just wanted to drop you a note to say a huge thank you for being involved in our special day.
The car was beautiful and it made travelling to and from the church a real experience.
You also calmed our nerves a fair bit and we're a real pleasure to have with us on the day!
We've enclosed a picture of us in the car :)
Thanks again,
Sophie & Sam.
June 2017.

Wedding Cars Bristol
Wedding Cars Bristol

5/5 Star Facebook Review:
Beautiful car and such a kind caring driver thank you so much for making our day special!
Sharmaine.
June 2017.

Thank you for being a part of a special day this weekend. The service provided was fantastic and Phil was very friendly, patient and attentive.
Kind Wishes.
Georgia and David.
May 2017.

Wedding Car Old Down Manor
Wedding Car Quantock Lakes Somerset

5/5 Star Facebook Review:
Matthew helped us with our wedding car on the 22/04/17.
He was excellent from start to finish, making sure that he drove the route before the wedding and map up alternate routes just incase there was traffic as the distance between the church and venue was 27 miles.
Exceptional value for money and such a beautiful car which you can tell a lot of love goes into.
I was very nervous on the day and Matthew made me feel quite at ease so thank you from Mr and Mrs Way Xx
May 2017.

5/5 Star Facebook Review:
Can't say enough how lovely the Rolls Royce was, it was so comfortable and warm on a cold wet day.
A really friendly driver took me to my wedding venue at Old down manor and also stayed until after the ceremony to take the newlyweds for a drive together.
He helped me with my dress and made sure I was happy.
I'd recommend Spirit Wedding Cars to anyone. Great service.
Stef.
March 2017.

Wedding Car Old Down Manor
Wedding Car at SS Great Britain in Bristol

Thank you all for being amazing!
Suzie.
February 2017.

Spirit Wedding Cars Testimonial Archive 2016 Click here to view.

Spirit Wedding Cars Testimonial Archive 2015 Click here to view.

Spirit Wedding Cars Testimonial Archive 2014 Click here to view.

Spirit Wedding Cars Testimonial Archive 2013 Click here to view.

Spirit Wedding Cars Testimonial Archive 2012 Click here to view.

Spirit Wedding Cars Testimonial Archive 2011 Click here to view.

Spirit Wedding Cars Testimonial Archive 2010 Click here to view.

Spirit Wedding Cars Testimonial Archive 2009 Click here to view.

For more information about our wedding cars and availability, please contact Wendy or Matthew, details as follows:
Tel: 01934 516728 / 07742 820363 - Email: spiritweddingcars@hotmail.co.uk - Web: www.spiritweddingcars.co.uk