Spirit Wedding Cars

Home
Packages
The Wedding Cars
Contact
Wedding Fairs
Gallery
FAQ
Terms
Wedding Directory / Links
Testimonials
Competitions & Special Offers
Wedding Industry Awards
Bristol and Somerset Wedding Awards
Blog
Site Map

Wedding Cars Taunton

Bride & Groom - Hidden Kiss

Wedding Cars Bridgwater

Groom with button hole

Vintage Style Wedding Cars Somerset

Wedding Car

Rolls Royce Wedding Car Bristol

Wedding Car

Modern Wedding Cars Bristol

Wedding Transport Bristol

Spirit Wedding Cars on Facebook

Spirit Wedding Cars on Twitter

Spirit Wedding Cars on Pinterest

Spirit Wedding Cars on Google+

Spirit Wedding Cars on Instagram

Vintage Wedding Cars Bristol
Classic Wedding Cars Bristol
Modern Wedding Cars Bristol

 

Wedding Car at Leigh Court Bristol

To Everyone at Spirit Wedding Cars,
Thank you so much for everything you did on our wedding day, we had such a good time with the driver and the car was stunning.
Lots of love,
Kate and Adam
Wedding – 5th October 2014 at Leigh Court Bristol
November 2014.

5/5 Star Facebook Rating - Amazing cars and lovely driver had our wedding back in October and cannot rate these highly enough will deffo recommend.
Made our day perfect.
Thankyou.
Becca Cairns.
November 2014.

Wedding Car at Walton Park Hotel, Clevedon
Wedding Car Hire Bristol

Hi Both,
Have just voted for you in the Bristol and Somerset Wedding Awards - good luck and hope you win!
We were really pleased with the Rolls Royce on our wedding day, it looked fantastic, and Phil our driver was wonderful and so very friendly and helpful. Please pass on our thanks and very best wishes to him.
We had a fantastic day and one we will always remember - thank you for being part of it.
Best wishes,
Helen and Dafydd.
October 2014.

Hi,
We were very lucky to have one of your cars for our wedding on August 15th this summer.
I've attached some photo's of your beautiful car! Thank you again so much!
Jess.
September 2014.

Wedding Car Hire Bristol

Wedding Car Hire Bristol

Hi Spirit Wedding Cars, The car was fantastic as was the drivers patience and help thank you so very much for making the day a memorable trip!
Regard,Steph and Martin.
September 2014.

My husband and I can't recommend Spirit Wedding Cars enough.
We had a truly magical wedding day and a large part of this was due to Matthew and the stunning ivory rolls royce.
The only time we spent on our own together, was in the rolls from the church service to the reception.
We sipped champagne, chatted and enjoyed the luxurious vehicle and journey together.
We were also able to have some amazing photographs taken with the car in a stunning location.
Thank you so much Spirit Wedding Cars for helping to make our day so perfect!
Christina.
September 2014.

Wedding Car Hire Bristol

Wedding Car Hire Bristol

Good Morning, Please find attached a couple of photos of Jemma & Jamie's Wedding.
I would like to say a big thank you to all involved in providing the beautiful cars.
Everyone commented on how nice they were and your drivers were so helpful and friendly.
Thank you also for making the extra journey to collect the Groom, Bestman, Mum and Ring Bearer.
It's been a pleasure dealing with you and I would have no hesitation in recommending you. Thank you all again.
Best wishes. Lynda (Bride's Mum).
September 2014.

5 Star Facebook Review - Thank you so much for making our day extra special!
Your driver went the extra mile and gave us a very professional and personal approach! Lovely journey and tour!
Can't thank you enough!
Faye & Adam.
September 2014.

Wedding Car Hire Bristol

Wedding Car Hire Bristol

5 Star Facebook Review - Absolutely amazing service. Our driver was so friendly and made everything very special.
Highly recommended xx
Bree.
September 2014.

5 Star Facebook Review - Would like to say a big thank you for the lovely car and service you provided for my daughters Wedding on the 6th of September.
I will highly recommend you to any one that may need your services in the future. A big Thank you x
Marv.
September 2014.

Wedding Car Hire Bristol

Wedding Car Hire Bristol

Would like to say a huge thank you to Phil for making our day even better, the service was excellent.
He arrived early and also helped me down the stairs with my dress.
Can't recommend the service enough.
Thanks again. Lisa.
September 2014.

I would like to thank the driver who saved the day, by going back to the venue to pick up the readings, which we had left in the bridal suite. Thank you sooo much. You were very kind, sooo helpful and the car was on time, and looked as you can see stunning. We loved that you were part of our day.
Louise.
August 2014.

Beauford Wedding Car Bristol

Wedding Transport Bristol

Dear Wendy,
I have been meaning to email you but am still catching up with a few bits after honeymoon. I wanted to say a big thank you to Spirit Wedding Cars and to our driver Graham. He was so accommodating (and very patient!) I think that our ceremony went on a bit longer than anticipated and it was so good of him to wait and also take us for a short drive. We were so glad that we could go for a little drive as it gave us some one to one time and the chance to have a celebratory drink together :) The car was absolutely beautiful too and I am glad that we went with the Rolls Royce.
Anyway I will be recommending you to for future friend’s weddings and of course I will vote for you in the Bristol and Somerset Wedding Awards.
Thanks again.
Victoria.
August 2014.

Thank you so much for helping to make mine and my husbands day so special the car was the absolute part and everyone loved having their picture taken in it and we feel so special travelling in it on our amazing wedding day just wanted to say thanks a lot.
Jo and Mark (also know now as) Mr and Mrs Nixon.
August 2014.

Wedding Car Hire Bristol

Wedding Cars Bristol

We recently decided that we would spoil one of our work colleagues, who was about to get married on a tight budget. We approached Spirit Wedding Cars to see if they could help out and luckily enough they had a free slot, so we were able to book them - we are so glad that we did.
Spirit Wedding cars were exceptional with their service and nothing was too much trouble on the day. The car arrived promptly and looked absolutely amazing. We had the 4 door Beauford and it was just perfect.
Needless to say my work colleague was overwhelmed and having a special ride to the wedding venue made her day.
Thank you for all your help.
The service you provided was rated : 5 star(s) out of 5.
Tracey.
August 2014.

Hello Matthew and Wendy,
We are currently finishing our Thank-you cards which you will be receiving soon however just wanted to say THANK YOU so much for everything you did for us! We are so glad that we had you guys! Matthew did everything to keep us chilled and comfortable, the car was beautiful - it all added to our perfect day. Cannot thank-you enough for the Champagne as well!!! :)
Here are some photos.
Thanks,
Tash and Chris xxx
July 2014

Beauford Wedding Car Bristol

Wedding Car Review Bristol

Hi,
Just a little email to say thank you for yesterday. The car looked stunning and the service from your dad was superb, nothing was to much trouble for him, he was a great help to Shaunene and brilliant with our girls, especially my 2 year old who did have a few terrible 2 moments LOL. We both had a perfect day.
Thanks again and we’ll definitely be recommending you.
Neil and Shaunene.
July 2014

Hello,
Thank you so much to you and your driver for an excellent job with providing the wedding car for Nicola and Carolina's wedding on 11th July 2014.
The whole day went smoothly and everyone had a great time. Thank you for being a part of making that happen. We very much appreciated your work.
Best wishes,
Debbie.
July 2014

Rolls Royce Wedding Car Bristol

Wedding Car Thank you card

To Spirit Wedding Cars,
Thanks for helping to make our days so special. It was lovely to ride in such a special car.
Kind regards.
Emma & Chris Murrills
July 2014

Excellent service. Going from the church to the reception venue in the car with my husband was one of our favourite moments of our day!
Loved it!
Stephanie Sherriff
June 2014

Thank you card

Thank you card

I would just like to say a massive THANK YOU to Matthew for really pulling out all the stops yesterday to help my bridesmaids,
my Mum, my husband and I have a truly wonderful day. The kind touches such as holding up an umbrella for ages to try and protect my Hair from the wind,
to taking time to ensure we got all the wonderful photos we wanted without rushing us. He was wonderful and the car looked stunning!!
Thank you sooooo much and I'll send some pictures your way :-D. Big hugs.
Jess and Paul Lester
April 2014

Absolutely amazing and nothing was too much trouble. We didn't realise that the journey to and from the church would make us feel so
special but Spirit Wedding Cars made it feel just as important as everything else during the day. They even did a detour to somewhere else for us to have photos!
RECOMMEND 100%!! Thank you Wendy and Matthew! XxX
Sam Fletcher
March 2014

Thank you card