Spirit Wedding Cars

Home
Packages
The Wedding Cars
Contact
Wedding Fairs
Gallery
FAQ
Terms
Wedding Directory / Links
Testimonials
Competitions & Special Offers
Wedding Industry Awards
Bristol and Somerset Wedding Awards
Blog
Site Map

Wedding Cars Taunton

Bride & Groom - Hidden Kiss

Wedding Cars Bridgwater

Groom with button hole

Vintage Style Wedding Cars Somerset

Wedding Car

Rolls Royce Wedding Car Bristol

Wedding Car

Modern Wedding Cars Bristol

Wedding Transport Bristol

Spirit Wedding Cars on Facebook

Spirit Wedding Cars on Twitter

Spirit Wedding Cars on Pinterest

Spirit Wedding Cars on Google+

Spirit Wedding Cars on Instagram

Vintage Wedding Cars Bristol
Classic Wedding Cars Bristol
Modern Wedding Cars Bristol

 

Spirit Wedding Cars did a fantastic job helping us with our recent Wedding Wishing Well Foundation wedding.
The car was beautiful and really clean inside and out. Timings were kept to very promptly and delivered the groom and page boys in true wedding day style.
Thank you so much for helping us to give our bride and groom a wedding day they will cherish forever.
Naomi Thomas Founder & On behalf of The Board Of Trustees - Wedding Wishing Well Foundation
December 2015.

The Wedding Wishing Well Foundation
Wedding Transport Bristol

5/5 Star Facebook Review:
AMAZING!!!!! Absolutely fantastic service!! Highly recommend!
Sarah Louise.
December 2015.

Dear Wendy,
We would like to thank you very much for providing the beautiful Rolls Royce to transport Steve, Freddie, Arthur and David.
The boys still talk about it their journey now and the lovely driver. It helped make our day so special for us both as well as our guests.
We have some great pictures and memories to treasure. Thank you for helping with this.
Many thanks again and kind regards,
Emma and Stephen Wood.
October 2015.

Wedding Cars Weston super Mare
Wedding Car Hire Bristol

Hi,
I just want to say a massive thanks for providing the car for our wedding on Thursday.
The driver was amazing and put us both at ease during our rides to the venue.
Many Thanks,
Mr and Mrs David x
October 2015.

5/5 Star Facebook Review
Thank you to Spirit Wedding Cars who made our day so special on the 3rd September 2015.
Matthew was very pleasant person, help me to kill my nerves before I got to Bristol Register Office.
Made us feel so special by driving around city centre! So patient whilst photographer taking our pictures in the car!
Thank you so much Spirit Wedding Cars!! Best family business ever! Friendly family and thank you Matthew for making our day so beautiful!
Andrew and Ira Kelsey x
October 2015.

Wedding Transport Bristol
Wedding Cars Weston super Mare

Thanks Matthew for helping to make our wedding day such a wonderful experience.
Your timing, professionalism & friendliness were hugely appreciated.
Such a special day and filled with so many special people, including yourself.
Mr & Mrs Woodhouse.
September 2015.

Hi there,
Just wanted to say a huge thank you for the wonderful service that we received on our wedding day on the 11th September,
our driver was fantastic, putting my dad and I at our ease on the way to the church as the nerves were jangling,
and then making my husband and I laugh and really enjoy our drive to the Batch Hotel, as well as expertly helping me in and out of the car in my cumbersome dress!
The beautiful 4 door Beauford was a hit with everyone, and really helped to make our wonderful day extra special.
Kind regards,
Suzy and Colin.
September 2015.

Vintage Style Wedding Transport

Wedding Transport Bristol

5/5 Star Facebook Review:
Me and my Husband got married at Bristol Zoo on 28th March 2015.
It was a pleasure to have you as my transport to get there your driver was so helpful and had a lovely warm personality made our day extra special when he took me and my husband for a drive upto the suspension Bridge with our photographer.
Customer service before and after the wedding was fantastic.
Thank you so much.
Georgina & Laurence Binks xx
September 2015.

5/5 Star Facebook Review:
Thanks for being part of our amazing day!
The service was great including an umbrella it made me feel special we had the 4 door Beauford and the Rolls Royce nothing was too much trouble.
Joanne.
September 2015.

Wedding Transport Clevedon Walton Castle

Wedding Transport Weston-super-Mare

5/5 Star Facebook Review:
Couldn't recommend more highly. Friendly, professional, helpful.
Beautiful car and a driver who was so lovely and courteous - just what you need on such an important and nerve wracking day!
Our colours were matched perfectly also. Thank you. X
Katie.
September 2015.

Matt & Wendy,
Thank you for helping to make our wedding day so special.
Love from Rachel & Stu.
September 2015.

Wedding Cars Yate

Wedding Cars Taunton School

5/5 Star Facebook Review:
Definitely recommend Spirit Wedding cars. Very reliable, lovely driver and great car!
Gemma.
August 2015.

5/5 Star Facebook Review:
Thank you for providing a fantastic car on our wedding day (24/04/15). I went with the 3 door Beauford and absolutely loved it.
Your prices were very competitive and you are the friendliest people ever. We cannot thank you enough.
Kelly.
August 2015.

Wedding Car Hire Bristol

Wedding Cars Weston super Mare

To Matthew & Wendy,
Thank you very much to Spirit Wedding Cars for providing the excellent service you all provided us on the wedding day, myself and Kirstie couldn't have asked for better service.
You all did a fantastic job organising the day for us and answering the many questions regarding our special day, were pleased to report the amount of positive feedback we received from the roller and dare we say even your Dad Phil was commented on by the ladies (hope your Mum doesn't mind).
With love from Kirstie & Ben.
August 2015.

Dear Matthew,
We have just returned from our honeymoon and we wanted to send you a thank you email.
Thank you very much for the professional and friendly service you provided to us on our wedding day.
The car was beautiful and we had some lovely photos (attached) of us with the car that we will treasure forever.
Everyone also said how accommodating you were letting their children sit in the drivers seat for photos.
You were absolutely excellent on the day and your service added to the amazing wedding day we had.
We would not hesitate in recommending your service to others in the future.
All the very best.
Becky & Iain Holmes
July 2015.

Wedding Cars Somerset

Wedding Cars Clevedon Hall

Dear Matthew,
We just wanted to say thank you very much for bearing with us on 4th July. The morning just evaporated and before we knew it, it was time to leave for the Church.
The car was lovely, a perfect match for the bridesmaid dresses.
The whole day went perfectly leaving many long lasting memories. I am sure Katie's trip to the church and also Katie and Chris's journey to Clevedon Hall are etched in their memories.
If we hear of anyone else getting married we will certainly recommend you.
Best wishes,
Valerie and Geoff Fish
July 2015.

Thank you Matthew for being a part of our wedding day on 20 June 2015. The beauford 4door was perfect and just what we wanted.
The professional service made the day easy and we really appreciated you stopping on the way to the reception to have photos taken at another location.
We would not hesitate to recommend you after the excellent service.
Mr and Mrs Reeves.
July 2015.

Wedding Cars Webbington Hotel

Wedding Cars North Somerset

5/5 star Google plus rating
Highly recommend spirit wedding cars, can't fault them at all, cars were immaculate the drivers were perfect and even took the little one for a drive after the wedding so he didn't miss out.
Thank you very much!
James.
July 2015.

Dear Matthew (and family),
With apologies for the delay in sending you our warmest thanks for providing our wedding transportation back in May for our special day.
You delivered on absolutely every detail and we are so grateful to you for your dedication and professionalism.
We are so pleased we used your vehicles as they really did suit the venue and played an essential part on the day.
I attach a couple of photos for you.
Thank you again,
Nick and Caroline.
July 2015.

Wedding Cars Somerset

Wedding Cars Bristol

Hello Matthew,
Hope you are well. Chris and myself have just got back home from our honeymoon in Italy so have only now been able to write this email.
We just wanted to say a huge thank you for providing such a lovely service for our wedding day (6/6/15). The car was just beautiful and we couldn't have been happier with it and you. Thank you Matthew you made us feel so relaxed and comfortable. My family (Mum, Dad, sister and my other bridesmaid) also want to say thank you. They thought you were brilliant. Brooke my niece (flower girl) loved it.
Chris wants to write a review on trip adviser on what a fantastic company you have and how amazing you were.
Kind regards,
Melissa and Chris.
June 2015.

5/5 star facebook review:
Phil was the most amazing man/driver ever thank you so so much for making our day so amazing, would recommend one million per cent.
Mr & Mrs Gray.
June 2015.

Wedding Cars Weston-super-Mare

Wedding Cars Wells

Hello,
We just wanted to say a massive thank you for driving us to Wells Town Hall and back on 30th May for our wedding ceremony.
It was a great experience being in the car, particularly having the roof down with the wind in our hair enjoying the beautiful scenery and weather!
Thank you again,
Laura and Dave West.
June 2015.

Dear Matthew & Wendy,
I am writing to thank you so much. Leanne, Tim and my husband thoroughly enjoyed the experience of riding in your beautiful Rolls Royce Car.
The drive after the ceremony was appreciated by Leanne and Tim before a very busy reception. It was just what they needed.
Thankyou again for your excellent service.
Kind regards.
Lyn Hughes & Family.
May 2015.

Wedding Cars Bristol

Wedding Transport Bristol

5/5 star facebook review:
I would just like to say a big thank you to Matthew for his fantastic service on Saturday.
The car was looking fabulous and the bride and groom really loved their surprise! Matthew was lovely and helped make the day a great success.
Thank you so much.
Kind regards.
Nancy.
May 2015.

5/5 star facebook review:
We got married on the 18th April, what can I say!
Philip arrived at my house well before the scheduled time meaning that we could relax and take our time he even took my bridesmaids up to the church which wasn't planned we felt so comfortable in the car and he couldn't of done more for us, he even provided us with a well needed drink after the service. I would highly recommend this wedding car service to any couple that wants a professional and efficient service.
Many thanks.
Mr & Mrs Ballantine.
May 2015.

Wedding Car Hire Bristol

Wedding Car at Batch Country House

Thank you so much for providing us with such an immaculate car for me to arrive to my wedding day in.
So professional and the driver made me feel at ease straight away. So friendly and helpful and have some beautiful photos with the car.
Highly recommend.
Hayley & Jason.
April 2015.

We got married on the 28th February and would like to say a huge thank you to Spirit Wedding Cars, it really did make our day so special and Mathew was just amazing. He is a great guy and so so helpful and friendly, it was such a pleasure to have him part of our special day and playing a big part in the best day we could have dreamed of! Thank you Mathew!!
We could not recommend Spirit Wedding Cars enough as they go above and beyond!!
It was a real pleasure and very proud we chosen you!
Chris and Lucy.
April 2015.

Wedding Car at Aztec Hotel & Spa  Bristol

Wedding Car at Leigh Court Bristol

5 out of 5 star facebook review:
Friendly, helpful and what a beautiful car!
Thank you for getting me to Leigh Court on time and for some lovely pictures we had.
Definitely would recommend you. Very happy bride! X
Jodie & Lee.
April 2015.

We just wanted to say a huge thank you for being part of our special day when we had the pleasure of your beauford wedding car for our wedding on 15th February and you were amazing and so patient with us having the car for pictures after the ceremony.
Everyone commented on how beautiful the car was!
I have attached a lovely picture of Phil that our photographer took :)
Thanks again.
Mr and Mrs Walsh
March 2015.

Wedding Car at Clifton Suspension Bristol