Spirit Wedding Cars

Home
Packages
The Wedding Cars
Contact
Wedding Fairs
Gallery
FAQ
Terms
Wedding Directory / Links
Testimonials
Competitions & Special Offers
Wedding Industry Awards
Bristol and Somerset Wedding Awards
Blog
Site Map

Vintage Style Wedding Cars Somerset

Wedding Car

Wedding Transport Bristol

Spirit Wedding Cars on Facebook

Spirit Wedding Cars on Twitter

Spirit Wedding Cars on Pinterest

Spirit Wedding Cars on Google+

Spirit Wedding Cars on Instagram

 

At Spirit Wedding Cars the most important thing to us is that you have a wonderful wedding day and we hope our tiny part of your day is enjoyable.
That's why we value our customer feedback so much. Thank you to all of our customer who have taken the time to write to us.
Please see below for a sample of these thank you notes and feedback.

5/5 Star Facebook Review:
We had our wedding in November and Matt was amazing. Took the stress out of planning the route and made sure we made it to the church on time!!
The cars are beautiful and Matt and his Dad do a fantastic job and have a very clear passion for weddings!!
They made me feel really at ease helping with the nerves chatting to me as I went to the church and we had a really great giggle with them.
An absolute 7* service guys, thank you for being amazing and making our day so special xx
Laura and Ashley.
December 2016.

Wedding Car in Bristol
Wedding Cars Webbington Hotel Somerset

5/5 Star Facebook Review:
Thank you so much Matthew. You were a pleasure to be a part of our wedding day.
You were so friendly and professional and nothing was too much trouble.
Thank you also for the champagne on our journey from Christ Church to The Webbington which was a lovely addition. Xx
Samantha.
November 2016.


Thank you Spirit Wedding Cars for such a fantastic service.
We had such an amazing day.
Sophie & Chris.
November 2016.

Wedding Transport Bristol
Wedding Car Bristol

Dear Wendy & Matthew,
We just wanted to say thank you very much for making our day special with your wonderful car and ensuring everything went to plan!
Phillip was fantastic and made sure everyone was where they needed to be on time.
We loved our journey in the car to the bridge and it was great to have the roof down with such beautiful weather.
Victoria & Andy.
October 2016.

Weddingspot.co.uk Customer Recommendation:
I thought they were good value for money and a very good service all round.
Loved the car and the driver was very helpful and flexible according to our requirements.
The car was clean and made to look nice.
Ali
October 2016

Wedding Cars Weston-super-Mare
Wedding Cars Clevedon

We want to say a big thank you to the team at Spirit Wedding Cars for going beyond lengths for us.
We were very impressed with all that they did including helping us out in a time of crisis when another car company who let us down.
The car was absolutely beautiful and our driver was amazing. We would highly recommend Spirit Wedding Cars.
Kristina.
September 2016.

Dear Pat & Phil,
Thank you so much for looking after us on our wedding last Friday.
The Rolls Royce looked beautiful and was so comfortable, and Graham’s driving was excellent as was his courteous behaviour in helping Kay in and out of the car.
His drive back along the seafront and the “old road” allowed Kay to give her queenly wave to the many people who waved at us.
Kay & David Wasmuth.
September 2016.

Wedding Cars Nailsea
Wedding Cars Webbington Hotel Somerset

We got married back in May and used Spirit Wedding Cars, we loved our car and appreciated Wendy taking us for a little drive after the ceremony.
Would recommend to anyone, thought I would share some pics with you X
Claire.
September 2016.

5/5 Star Facebook Review:
We had the 4 door Beauford with Matthew as our driver.
The car was immaculate and Matthew was very smartly dressed.
He could not do enough to make us feel comfortable and was very accommodating when we had pictures with the car after the ceremony.
Thank you!
August 2016.

Wedding Cars Weston-super-Mare
Wedding Cars South Gloucestershire

5/5 Star Facebook Review:
Amazing service from day 1 and a simple task to book.
They gave their honest opinion on what car would be best suited to our day and I couldn't be happier with our choice.
On the day of the wedding Matthew arrived as stated and the car gleaming he was smartly dressed, very friendly and professional.
After our ceremony he drove me and my husband to our reception venue.
Nothing was too much hassle and he made the drive very relaxing and gave us our time to take it all in!
Once arriving at our reception venue he was in no rush to dart off and was very happy to wait until all our photos had been taken.
All and all a very pleasant experience and would recommend to any future brides!
Mrs Castles x
August 2016.

5/5 Star Facebook Review:
Debbie and I would like to say a huge heartfelt thanks to Matthew and his wife at Spirit Wedding Car's for an impeccable service at Amanda & Tom's wedding,
absolute consideration and professionalism, they were treated like royalty, we would recommend Spirit Wedding Car's to any couple,
without doubt the best choice we could have made to make the day special.
Mr Wall.
August 2016.

Wedding Transport Horfield Parish Church
Wedding Car Hire Weston-super-Mare

Hi All at Spirit Wedding Cars,
A massive thank you for the lovely car service you gave us on our wedding day!
A big sorry for the late thank you but as you can imagine life has been so busy since our big day! we got our photos of the wedding a few weeks ago and everyone complemented us on the car and how it looks.
Thanks to the lovely driver as well who made the wedding nerves go away because of his humour and charm!
It’s a shame we can't get married everyday so we would use the car!
Thanks to you guys once again!
Paul and Shara Gingell.
August 2016.

Dear Mathew & Wendy,
Thank you to help making last Friday a very special event.
Pass our thanks also to your Father.
Best Wishes,
Chris & Jeanette Luckhurst.
August 2016.

Wedding Cars Clifton Suspension Bridge Bristol
Wedding Transport North Somerset Register Office

Hi Wendy,
Thanks for Friday, it was great and appreciated by all.
Best wishes,
Kim.
August 2016.

Dear Matthew,
I just wanted to pass on a huge thank you for providing the wedding car at such short notice.
The car was beautiful and the bride was over the moon as we booked it as a surprise for her.
The driver was brilliant and couldn't have done anymore to ensure this part of the day was a special.
Thanks again,
Amber.
July 2016.

Wedding Cars Weston-super-Mare
Wedding Car at Yarlington Barn Somerset

Hello there,
Just another thank you for your part in what was a perfect day for Emma and Rob on Saturday.
All the best.
Colin - Father of the Bride.
June 2016.

Thank you ever so much for the fantastic service from start to finish!
You added so much to our day and helped to make it perfect...plus you are a wonderful family!
Nothing but excellence and would highly recommend for anyone for their wedding day! Thank you again xxx
Aimee & Sam.
April 2016.

Wedding Car at Batch Country House Somerset
Wedding Car Hire Bristol

Hi,
This is just a quick note to say thank you for everything you did on our Wedding Day.
We appreciated the comfort of the car, but more importantly we appreciated the fact that Matthew put us at our ease and was easy to get on with.
We certainly wouldn't hesitate in recommending you to anyone we know who would need a chauffeur service.
Many thanks.
Julia & Phil Scott.
March 2016.

5/5 Star Facebook Review
Absolutely loved our chauffeur and Rolls Royce was so very vintage and super clean, our driver was so lovely and really made our day and my 4 boys loved him thank you x
Jo Anne
March 2016.

Wedding Car Hire Bristol
Wedding Cars Bristol

5/5 Star Facebook Review
Amazing, friendly, added a touch of sparkle to the day, I had the gorgeous Rolls Royce registration 'Rolls 99' and travelled in style to our wedding and felt every inch a princess due to the cars.
(We also had a Jaguar for the bridesmaids who also loved the car!) Nothing was too much trouble for our driver who arrived in plenty of time and full of delightful calming conversation for both my Dad and I on our journey- it was just me that made everyone late lol!
Thank you Spirit Wedding Cars for being wonderful.
Shell and John.
February 2016.

Dear Spirit Wedding Cars,
We wanted to thank you for the amazing car hire for our wedding last autumn.
The viewing, booking and the day itself with your company was completely faultless!
We were so pleased and highly recommend your company to our friends and family.
Thanks again!
Mr & Mrs David.
January 2016.

Wedding Cars South Glos
Wedding Car Hire Bristol

Hi,
I had my wedding last year and just found some nice pictures of your beautiful car I hired.
Thank you so much for your service.
Your driver was amazing.
He kept e calm when half of my guests were late because of a big accident on the motorway. He is an asset to the company.
Tara.
January 2016.